Everything Goes to a New Workshop

18 12 2010

The hall I have been working in near Ostkreuz in East Berlin will be demolished in Janaury, so I and all the other car nerds there have to find new places. I found a new hall in West Berlin where both buses can stay for the winter, till about April. My old bus has no road-worthy certifcate anymore, so the old lady had to be transported on a truck to the new home. Till April 2011, I will transplant the camping gear from the old into the new bus.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

