Facebook in Action

25 01 2011

After I got on the nerves of DrJ for quite some time, whinging and whining about how nobody would ever comment on my blog, she put an end to it and unleashed Facebook onto me. Thanks to all those friends of DrJ who came by and had a look and left a comment! You made my evening!

Nothing new from Taiga Lily, so I thought I brighten your day with a campervan photo from a vacation in Northern Italy some 3 years ago. The old missus in red and white and an orange Westfalia camper we met on the way.  Hope you enjoy it.


Actions

Information

3 responses

26 01 2011
Susan

I don’t normally like orange, but somehow on a bus it looks so right.

26 01 2011
campervancrazy

Yep. You are absolutely right.

21 03 2011
Emily

We have been reading too!! all the way from ‘stralia 🙂
Em and Mike

Leave a Reply

